A.J. Markam – Devil in the Deep Blue Sea

Underwater mayhem ensues when Ian, Stig, and Alaria fight her sixth evil ex-master deep on the ocean floor!

The villain is a cheerfully insane artist who creates a sculpture garden of…well…youll just have to listen to believe it.

There are beautiful nymphs…gorgeous mermaids…pirate ghosts…giant whirlpools…underwater dungeons…hidden treasure…and even a kraken.

But the most dangerous force of all is the one that follows Ian from the real world into the online game, and which threatens OtherWorlds very core.

Warning: This is a comedy featuring hot women, sexy times, demons, warlocks, violence, profanity, and irreverent takes on religion.

Author: A.J. Markam
Narrator: Iggy Toma
Duration: 13 hours 16 minutes
Released: 19 May 2011
Publisher: Podium Publishing
Language: English

User Review:

windfall flexible

This series is fun,funny and sexy. Iggy Toma Narrates the book well. can’t wait for book 7