Danielle Garrett – Big Ghosts Dont Cry

Scarlet’s spooky adventures continue in Big Ghosts Don’t Cry, Book 4 of the Beechwood Harbor Ghost Mystery series.
Author: Danielle Garrett
Narrator: Amanda Ronconi
Duration: 4 hours 39 minutes
Released: 19 Oct 2009
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Language: English

User Review:

retreat turn-of-the-century

very entertaining and imaginative, love all the characters. great plot! the narrator as usual did a great job, brought all the characters to life.