Frederick Forsyth – The Fourth Protocol

Plan Aurora, hatched in a remote dacha in the forest outside Moscow and initiated with relentless brilliance and skill, is a plan within a plan that, in its spine-chilling ingenuity, breaches the ultra-secret Fourth Protocol and turns the fears that shaped it into a living nightmare. A crack Soviet agent, placed under cover in a quiet English country town, begins to assemble a jigsaw of devastation. MI5 investigator John Preston, working against the most urgent of deadlines, leads an operation to prevent the act of murderous destruction aimed at tumbling Britain into revolution…
Author: Frederick Forsyth
Narrator: David Rintoul
Duration: 13 hours 52 minutes
Released: 10 May 2010
Publisher: Audible Studios
Language: English

User Review:

hem right-hand

I like Forsyth very much and found this to be very good. I preferred the Jackal and Odessa File more, but I was not disappointed