Gary R. Renard – The Lifetimes When Jesus and Buddha Knew Each Other

Two and a half decades ago, Ascended Master Teachers Arten and Pursah appeared to Gary Renard and held a series of conversations with him that elaborated on the teachings of two spiritual classics, The Gospel of Thomas and A Course in Miracles.

Gary immortalized what he learned in the books of his best-selling series: The Disappearance of the Universe, Your Immortal Reality, and Love Has Forgotten No One. This fourth book is a companion to the original trilogy, yet written to stand alone, an invitation for new listeners into this fascinating work.

This book explores six of the lifetimes in which the incarnations of Jesus and Buddha lived together, beginning in 700 BC when they were known as Saka and Hiroji. Arten and Pursah, through the spiritual lessons that Jesus and Buddha learn on their path, clarify the difference between duality and non-duality. When you are able to internalize these lessons, you will be saved countless years in your spiritual development.

Author: Gary R. Renard
Narrator: Gary R. Renard, Gavin Leighton, Elysia Skye
Duration: 8 hours 45 minutes
Released: 19 Feb 2004
Publisher: Hay House
Language: English

User Review:

sitting orthodox

I have read all of Gary Renard’s books many times and absolutely recommend them to anyone who truly wants to escape this world and be in heaven our true home.