Greg S. Reid, Gary M. Krebs – Wealth Made Easy


For far too many of us, amassing wealth seems like a pipe dream. We assume that to become a “high net worth” individualsomeone who has over $1 million in liquid assetswe’d need some mysterious combination of genius and luck.

But what if we could solve this mystery?

Long gone are the days when captains of industry like John D. Rockefeller and Dale Carnegie dominated the economic arena. Today, the worlds richest individuals are a diverse group of idea-generators who maintain a lower profile, keeping their successesand their strategieshidden from the public eye.

What if you could speed-dial these entrepreneurs, inventors, investors, and industry pioneers and personally ask each of them to tell you the one gold nugget that made them so wealthy?

Bestselling author Greg Reid did just that, traveling around the globe to meet with many of the world’s most elusive, under-the-radar billionaires to crack the code of prosperity. At long last, you will have access to the wisdom of the world’s wealthiest peoplefrom entertainment pioneers to real estate tycoonsas they reveal how they built their wealth, held onto it, and continue to thrive in an ever-changing economy.

Wealth Made Easy is filled with eye-opening, real-world strategies, tips, and stories that will forever redefine the way you gauge your own success and set you on the path toward your wildest dreams. Inside, discover exclusive, personal advice from those living at the top tier of wealth, including:

Dan Fleyshman, the youngest founder of a publicly traded company

Wayne Henuset, co-owner, chairman, and president of Energy Alberta Corporation and president of Willow Park Wines & Spirits

Jules Haimovitz, entertainment executive best known for having created the Showtime, Lifetime, Sundance, and Smithsonian cable channels

Ron Klein, inventor of the magnetic strip on the credit card

Dr. Gene N. Landrum, founder of the Chuck E. Cheese concept of family entertainment

Tonino Lamborghini, founder of the Tonino Lamborghini Company and son of Ferruccio Lamborghinicreator of the world famous Lamborghini sports carsand heir to the Lamborghini fortune

Walter O’Brien, executive producer and writer for the ScorpionTV series

Brian Sidorsky, founder and CEO of Landsdowne Equity Ventures, a highly profitable family-owned real-estate business

And many more.

In the tradition of Napoleon Hills Think and Grow Rich, Wealth Made Easy offers incisive, actionable advice with every flip of the page. Supplemented with useful sidebars and inspirational quotes, this book is your step by step guide to achieving everlasting abundancedirectly from the minds of those who have already accomplished this feat.

Author: Greg S. Reid, Gary M. Krebs
Narrator: Graham Rowat
Duration: 2 hours 58 minutes
Released: 19 Sep 2004
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Language: English

User Review:

gasoline gruesome

Best straight to the point wealth building book ever written. I recommend this book to anyone who is in search of a real success guide. Easy for anyone to apply. This book is for College students to seniors,for those who apply their life will change for ever.