Harmon Cooper – Cherry Blossom Girls International 8

Harmon Cooper presents Book 8 in the Cherry Blossom Girls series.

Contains mature themes.

Author: Harmon Cooper
Narrator: P.J. Ochlan
Duration: 8 hours 5 minutes
Released: 19 Mar 2012
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Language: English

User Review:

leg reputed

Yet another great book in the CBG series. Each book better than the last. As always my only complaint is that I wish it was longer. It’s so good I want more. This one will send you on a rollercoaster of emotions, and the ending is just WOW! hopefully the next and unfortunately last book comes out soon.