Jamie Hawke – Stone Cold Mage: The Complete Trilogy

Contains Books 1-3 of the Stone Cold Mage trilogy.

I’d always been special, but never knew it.

Then I go to stay at my aunt’s while starting college, and she’s killed because of me, her home invaded by demons, and I learn there is so much more going on in the world than I could have ever understood.

Throw in a couple of gargoyles and me unlocking an ancient path to insane amounts of magic, and you have my story.

Be careful, though, as it’s not for the prude at heart.

Warning: For adults only: extremely mature or immature adults, that is. And in case that’s confusing: Contains spicy harem elements.

Author: Jamie Hawke
Narrator: Leo Barnabas
Duration: 18 hours 39 minutes
Released: 20 Apr 2002
Publisher: Podium Publishing
Language: English

User Review:

metier caring

This alternate fairy tale is anything but. It contains humiliation, beatings, rape and other submission techniques all in the name of creating more rounded prince and princesses. It is definitely a darker read which i have heard goes on to be quite kinky. I will check out the next in the series but i have not been whole heartedly pulled in.

Narration is great- Clear voices and clean production.