Justin Richards, Stephen Cole, Jacqueline Rayner – Doctor Who: Ninth Doctor Novels

Nicholas Briggs and Camille Coduri are the readers of these three original novels featuring the Ninth Doctor and Rose, as played on TV by Christopher Eccleston and Billie Piper.

Join the Doctor and Rose on these journeys in Time and Space as they encounter faceless killers in 1920s London, get trapped in an alien prison camp and discover something very sinister behind the latest video game craze.

The stories are The Clockwise Man by Justin Richards, The Monsters Inside by Stephen Cole and Winner Takes All by Jacqueline Rayner. Based on the hit BBC TV series.

Nicholas Briggs has provided the voices of the Daleks, Cybermen, Ice Warriors and numerous other alien characters in the Doctor Who TV series. Camille Coduri played Jackie Tyler in several episodes of the series from 2005 onwards.

Author: Justin Richards, Stephen Cole, Jacqueline Rayner
Narrator: Camille Coduri, Nicholas Briggs
Duration: 17 hours 58 minutes
Released: 19 Feb 2005
Publisher: BBC Digital Audio
Language: English

User Review:

genre arched

9th Doctor Adventures with Rose Tyler. I listened to this book while working. The narrators are amazing.