Kelly Elliott – Never Enough

From the New York Times best-selling author of the Cowboys and Angels series comes an intricate romance that asks the question: Can love heal the pain of the past?

Longing to forget the pain of his wifes death, Brock Shaw has immersed himself in the one thing that lets him escape the guilt. Bull riding. But life on the road means leaving his young son at home with his parents. They want him to give up his career and be a father to his child, but Brock needs the adrenaline to get through each dayor so he thinks.

Lincoln Pratt needs a fresh start. As a top interior designer in Atlanta, she has everything she could ever want, but shes always at her fathers mercy. Somethings missing, and Lincoln knows shell only find it somewhere far away – like the rolling pastures of Hamilton, Montana, where she meets the irresistibly mysterious Brock.

In Brock Shaw, Lincoln sees the part of her thats missing. In Lincoln Pratt, Brock sees the part of himself he thought hed lost. But the pain of his past binds him. Can he let himself love again?

Author: Kelly Elliott
Narrator: Alexander Cendese, Gabrielle Cendese
Duration: 8 hours 7 minutes
Released: 20 Apr 2002
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Language: English

User Review:

half-truth burnt

I truly think Blayze stole the show in this book. Once I started reading, I couldn’t put it down. I loved the strength in Lincoln and the humility in Brock. Can’t wait until Book 2 comes out.