Lindsay Buroker – Star Kingdom Omnibus

Star Kingdom Omnibus contains Books 1-3 of the Star Kingdom series.

It is a time of treachery, terrorism, and tyranny in the Star Kingdom. The king cannot be trusted, the galaxy is on the brink of war, and a notorious mercenary is destroying everything – and everyone – in his path on his quest for vengeance.

The Star Kingdom is in dire need of heroes.

What it gets is a band of misfits and underdogs:

A washed-up bounty hunter struggling to make ends meet.

A genetically engineered cat woman on the run from her makers.

A robotics professor who gets space sick before leaving orbit.

A brilliant scientist whos better at punching people than talking to them.

As unlikely as it seems, this motley crew is the best hope for bringing peace to the galaxy. But they have troubles of their own, and theyll have to fly fast to avoid being hunted down and killed.

A romping science fiction adventure for fans of Star Wars and Firefly!

Author: Lindsay Buroker
Narrator: Fred Berman
Duration: 28 hours 33 minutes
Released: 19 Dec 2011
Publisher: Podium Publishing
Language: English

User Review:

constitution deplorable

Lindsay Burokers books are always a joy to read. The Star Kingdom series is excellent. The characters are quirky, the story is fast-paced, and the narration was excellent! I loved all three books in this ongoing series.