Miles Cameron – Bright Steel

A young mage-in-training is unwittingly pulled into a violent political upheaval, in the third book of this epic fantasy trilogy by Miles Cameron, author of the Traitor Son Cycle.

Masters & Mages

Cold Iron

Dark Forge

Bright Steel

For more from Miles Cameron, check out:

The Traitor Son Cycle

The Red Knight

The Fell Sword

The Dread Wyrm

The Plague of Swords

The Fall of Dragons

Author: Miles Cameron
Narrator: Mark Meadows
Duration: 15 hours 56 minutes
Released: 19 Oct 2012
Publisher: Orbit
Language: English

User Review:

paycheck central

loved it. I love the way Cameron uses words and writes characters. there’s just something about it that makes me unable to pull away.