Nicholas Sansbury Smith – The Orbs Series Box Set

A thrilling collection of the best-selling Orbs series from New York Times best-selling author Nicholas Sansbury Smith. This set includes: Orbs, Orbs II: Stranded, Orbs III: Redemption, and the White Sands and Red Sands prequel short stories.

While training for a manned mission to Mars, Dr. Sophie Winston and her team of scientists find themselves cut off from the rest of the world. Trapped inside a biosphere deep within the confines of Cheyenne Mountain, Sophie and crew discover they are the survivors of a brutal alien invasion. But as they struggle to stay alive, they realize their safe haven is far from safe and that they must team with other survivors around the world to defeat the aliens before it’s too late for humanity, and the Earth.

Author: Nicholas Sansbury Smith
Narrator: Bronson Pinchot
Duration: 28 hours 39 minutes
Released: 19 Oct 2009
Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Language: English

User Review:

assist one-story

Once again Nicholas Sansbury Smith does not disappoint! can’t wait to see what happens next in this amazing story!