Paul Magrs – Doctor Who

Tom Baker reprises the role of the Fourth Doctor in the third of five thrilling brand new audio adventures, with Richard Franklin as Mike Yates.

In Blandford, 1832, ringmaster Antonio exerts a strange influence on the townsfolk. When the Doctor steps into the ring, he discovers that Antonio has some familiar demons of his own.

Written by the acclaimed Paul Magrs, The Circus of Doom also features Michael Maloney, Jilly Bond, Susie Riddell, and Stephen Thorne.

Author: Paul Magrs
Narrator: Tom Baker, Michael Maloney, Jilly Bond, Susie Riddell, Stephen Thorne
Duration: 1 hr and 11 minutes
Released: 9 Feb 2011
Publisher: BBC Worldwide Ltd
Language: English

User Review:

pineapple insurgent

If you could sum up Doctor Who in three words, what would they be?